Tarleton Mere Brow Church of England Primary School

Skip to main content
Trail : home : Staff


Staff at Mere Brow CE Primary


Head teacher

Mrs SJ Livesey

Responsibility for Leadership and Mangement of School 

Maths, MFL, Assessment& SEND Co.

Teaches in the Infant & Junior classes each week



Mrs E Oakes


School Councillor & Social/ Emotional Support teacher

Mrs Dewhurst


Caretaker & School Crossing & Welfare

Mr P Brookfield


Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs Martindale


School Catering

Miss Allen

Mrs Rhodes


Nursery & Reception teachers

Miss Greene

EYFS lead teacher , Art , Design and D.T. lead teacher

Mrs McCreavy

History & Geography Lead teacher

Mrs Nightingale TA3


Y1 & 2 teachers

Mrs Cocker

Y2 SATs assessment, Y1 Phonics assessment,

P.E. & Science Lead teacher

Mrs McCreavy

Mrs Neave



Year 3 & 4 teachers

Mrs Hellebrand

Music, Computing Lead teacher

Deputy SEND Co & Pupil Premium Champion

Mrs Worthington

Mrs Martindale


Year 5 & 6 teachers

Mrs Alty

Deputises in the H.T absence 

Lead teacher for English, PSHCE

Mrs Worthington & Mrs Neave




2nd July 20